NORFOLK TERRIER CLUB



Welcome to the ONLY Norfolk Terrier Club affiliated with the AKC.

Breeder and Kennel Listing South

Florida

Abella Norfolks

Terri Smith
Lakeland, FL 33813
863-860-4178 (Phone)
Abellanorfolks@hotmail.com  (e-mail)

"AKC Breeder of Merit"
   

Covey
ACovey

Judith Seltrecht
2701 Centerview PL
Brandon, FL 33511
813-843-5145 Phone (1)
813-315-9148 Phone (2)
jseltrecht@tampabay.rr.com  (e-mail)
   

GCH Aldwyn Drummer Boy
Aldwyn

Linda & Marty Myers
Bradenton, FL 34212
941-746-8552 (Phone 1)
941-400-0609 (Phone 2)
ALDWYNORFS@AOL.COM  (e-mail)

"AKC Breeder of Merit"
   

GCH. Bigwig's Most Happy Fella
Bigwig

Ken Slump
Wilton Manors, FL 33305
303-916-5560 (Phone)
KenSlump@aol.com  (e-mail)
   
Biscuit Hill

Heidi & Connery Cole
134 Seville Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33405
561-351-6080 (Phone)
heidiacole@aol.com  (e-mail)
   

Chantilly


Jim & Sue O'Brian
Sarasota, FL 34234
941-351-5348 (Phone)
norfolk21@verizon.net  (e-mail)

"AKC Breeder of Merit"
   
Hevans

Heidi H. Evans
Sarasota, FL 34241
941-685-2642 (Cell)
hevansnorfolks@aol.com  (e-mail)
   
   

Nutmeg's Little More Love
Nutmeg

Susan Fleming & Hans Gregersen
1620 Mitchell Avenue
Tallahassee, FL 32303
203-722-6501
safleming02@msn.com
   
   
Georgia

Lost Mountain

Bobby & Ann Thomas
Powder Springs, GA 30127
770-943-3075 (Phone)
brt01@bellsouth.net  (e-mail)
   
Tennessee

Havic

Harriet & Craig Allen
Hixson, TN 37343
423-362-5461 (Phone)
423-362-5461 (Fax)
hballen@bellsouth.net  (e-mail)

"AKC Breeder of Merit"
 
Star Mountain Norfolks

Jim & Kelly Sternberg
Heiskell, TN 37754
865-919-7384 (Phone) (Kelly)
865-368-7384 (Phone) (Jim)
865-947-6165 (Fax)
Starmnt@aol.com  (Kelly)
Docjim1226@aol.com  (Jim)
www.Starmtnnorfolkterriers.com  (Website)

"AKC Breeder of Merit"