Norfolk Terrier Club Committees 2020

Awards Committee Beth Kravetz clubs@bethlaw.com
Bench Show Heidi Cole (Chair) Heidiacole@aol.com
Christine Calcinari belhaven.nh@icloud.com
Bench Show Advertising Linda Myers aldwynorfs@aol.com
Breeder Directory/Stud Book Deb McMahon deb97@optonline.net
Breeder Mentoring Lori Pelletier norfolkes@aol.com
Breeder Referral Sue O'Brian norfolk21@verizon.net
Breed Standard NTC Board of Directors
Constitution Terri Smith corsec@norfolkterrierclub.org
Timothy Childers chezbonheur@comcast.net
Lynn Geis lgeis@live.com
Vacant
Ethics NTC Board of Directors
Facebook Public Terri Smith corsec@norfolkterrierclub.org
Gazette Column Sheila Foran sforan2@cox.net
Health Marian Shaw, DVM (Chair) marianshaw1958@gmail.com
Heidi Cole Heidiacole@yahoo.com
Tina Dennis regencynorfolks@aol.com
Julie Gleeson gleesonj@aol.com
Debby Pritchard glenelgnorfolk@aol.com
Historian/Archivist Sheila Foran sforan2@cox.net
Debbie Wall dwall5@yahoo.com
Hospitality Debbie Wall dwall5@yahoo.com
Judges Education Roxanne Sutton (Chair) roxannestamm@hotmail.com
Legal Liaison Beth Kravetz clubs@bethlaw.com
Awards/ROM/Certificates (Performance) Annette Haile treas@norfolkterrierclub.org
Awards/ROM/Certificates (Conformation) Mary Pignataro mpignataro21@comcast.net
Meet The Breeds NYC Barbara Miller (Chair) Bmiller63@optimum.net
Robert Lachman lachmanr@optonline.net
Meet The Breeds FL Terri Smith (Chair) corsec@norfolkterrierclub.org
Sue O'Brian norfolk21@verizon.net
Member Education Judi Hartell datadawg11@gmail.com
Membership Frank D'Agostino dagsmithtown@gmail.com
Notions Debbie Wall (Chair) dwall5@yahoo.com
Notions VACANT
Notions VACANT
Pedigree Database Dr. Andrew Kramer mercator@ix.netcom.com
Performance Marian Shaw, DVM (Chair) marianshaw1958@gmail.com
Beth Kravetz clubs@bethlaw.com
Annette Haile treas@norfolkterrierclub.org
Beth Jernigan ejernigan1960@gmail.com
Mary Fine mfine01@snet.net
Peggy Metcalf nflurries@gmail.com
Linda Federici linif@comcast.net
Publications Leslie Vogt sidwiggy7717@gmail.com
Lynn Kitch corylyn77@hotmail.com
Standing Rules Committee Jeanne D'Agostino jdag6642@gmail.com
Vacant
Vacant
Statistics Annette Haile treas@norfolkterrierclub.org
Sunshine Committee Leslie Vogt sidwiggy7717@gmail.com
Trophies Henrietta Lachman (Chair) lachmanr@optonline.net
Jodie Childers chezbonheur@comcast.net
Webmaster Bonnie Schneider webmaster@norfolkterrierclub.org